OUR PEOPLE

The team at Noorilim park are skilled and dedicated, ensuring horses are in the right hands.

 

Our staff pay attention to detail to ensure horses on the farm thrive; giving them every chance of success.

0M6A6448.JPG

Peter Carrick

Owner

+61 0419 666 902
peter@noorilimpark.com.au
0M6A6444.JPG

Glen Carrick

Business Manager

+61 0418 539 517
glen@noorilimpark.com.au
0M6A6451.JPG

Chris Kent

Operations Manager

+61 0417 439 887
chris@noorilimpark.com.au
Lauren headshot.jpg

Lauren Talbot

Administration

+61 0432 001 174
lauren@noorilimpark.com.au
5.JPG

David Miller

Farm & Facilities Manager

+61 0400 036 945
david@noorilimpark.com.au
6.JPG

Brenna Murphy

Assistant Manager

brenna@noorilimpark.com.au
1.JPG

Olivia Miller

Stablehand

2.JPG

Daniel Maher

Gardener

3.JPG

Beverly Wilson

Stablehand

4.JPG

Brent Smith

Property Maintenance

7.JPG

Emma Harvey

Stablehand

8.JPG

Brooke Durnthaler

Stablehand